Breeders of LUA Damatians
Below is a list of all the current reputable Breeders of Low Uric Acid Dalmatians.
Please contact these breeders for more information on current dogs & litters.
Listed in alpabetical order.
Barbara Allison
Rim Rock Dalmatians
Pennsylvania
Rimrockdals@gmail.com
www.freewebs.com/rimrockdals/

Christine Aranowski
Pennsylvania
my3dals@gmail.com
www.ryderbridgettelitter.wordpress.com/about/

Lesley Beals
Dotter Dalmatians
California
OssieBoo2@aol.com
www.layla-daggerpuppies.blogspot.com/

Ken & Eva Berg
Proctor Dalmatians
California
Keberg@fire-eng.net
www.proctordalmatians.net/

Wayne Crown
Crown Dalmatians
Virginia
wcrown8320@verizon.net
www.fionaxmakslitter.blogspot.com/

Carol Chase Healy
Fiacre Dalmatians
Nevada
Fiacredals@aol.com
www.fiacredals.com/

Julie Evans
Tyrodals Dalmatians
Wales, United Kingdom
Tyrodal1@aol.com
www.tyrodal.co.uk/

Laura Fowler
Classy Dalmatians
California
l_fowler@ymail.com

Jeffrey Gillespie
Siobahn Dalmatians
Ohio
Jeffrey-Gillespie@usa.net
www.siobahndals.tripod.com/

Barbara Greenspan
Esquire Dalmatians
California
Bsgreenspan@comcast.net

Carol Hunter
Cahun Dalmatians
Arizona
Dalsncars@gmail.com

Melissa Glassner
Somora Dalmatians
Germany
melissa.glasner@t-online.de
www.somoras.de

Cindy Ingals-Gootee
Limestone Dalmatians
Ohio
Cingall684@earthlink.net

Mary-Lynn Jensen
Woodwynd Dalmatians
Florida
Woodwynddals@earthlink.net
www.woodwynd.com

Meg Keenen
Keenen Dalmatians
New York
keenendals@nycap.rr.com
www.keenendals.com

Sara Ledgerwood
Robinwood Dalmatians
Indiana
Sara_ledgerwood@yahoo.com

Sally McDonnel
Beloved Dalmatians
Pennsylvania
Sallymcdonnel@aol.com

Pebbles Miller
Starlit Dalmatians
California
starlitdals@yahoo.com

Alice Milwid
Cardel Dalmatians
Pennsylvania
Skyeview@gmail.com

John Montany
New York
Strickta@yahoo.com

Mary Moore
Sundial Dalmatians
California
mary3moore@hotmail.com

Joanne Nash
Rambler Dalmatians
California
Jnash@telis.org
www.nashramblers.com/

Denise Powell
Aberdeen Dalmatians
California
WellBredK9s@sbcglobal.net
www.DalmatianHeritage.com

Karen Rochin
SunRunner Dalmatians
California
KarenJRochin@gmail.com
www.angelfire.com/on2/SunRunner/

Elizabeth Sampson
Dalstorm Dalmatians
Leicestershire, England
elizabethsampson@me.com
www.dalstorm.co.uk/

Robert Schaible
Stocklore Dalmatians
Indiana
BCSchaible@smithville.net
www.home.bluemarble.net/~bcschaible/

Julie Stillman
River Road Dalmatians
Virginia
Boretal@aol.com

Lillian Strait
Dreamworks Dalmatians
Missouri
dreamworksdals@me.com
www.dreamworksdalmatiansandibizanhounds.com

Peggy Ann Strupp
Red Rock Dalmatians
Montana
Pstrupp@gmail.com

Tracie Tepke
BuNo Dalmatians
tlt118@gmail.com

Dennis Trout
Guardian Dalmatians
Pennsylvania
DennisTrout@comcast.net
www.guardiandalmatians.com

Dominic Vincent
du Relais des Mauges Dalmatians
France
DVincent@orange.fr
http://www.dalmatien-mon-ami.fr/

Beth White
Melody Dalmatians
Colorado
Melodee101@gmail.com
www.melodykennels.net

Lesia Wood
Indiana
lawood@onlyinternet.net

Stephanie Yates
Millview-Caprilli Dalmatians
California
Stephanie@millview.org
www.millview.org

Elizabeth Zedel
Sweet Spot Dalmatians
Newfoundland, Canada
ezedel@nf.sympatico.ca
www3.nf.sympatico.ca/ezedel/Sweetspot%20Webpage.htm